what can you see from my apartment?

So, I wanted to show you what you can actually see from my room
and on the other side of the building.

Du côté de ma chambre c’est un grand « vide » car il vont bientôt (d’ici 3 ans quoi…) construire
une autre résidence.

Et de l’autre côté c’est une sorte de petit « bidon ville » si je peux me permettre d’appeler ça comme
ça…

What you can see from my room.

 

still the view from my room. Pretty fancy hu ?

 

Still

 

View from the balcony.

 

View from the balcony.On the right right

 

 

Other side of the building...

 

 

Other side of the building

 

 

Other side of the building

 

 

2 little girls playing. Other side of the building

 

 

Little girl throwing a ball in the air

And BONUS for you, ladies and gentlemen, the tiniest bananas int the entire wooorld.
I am actually thinking about making a circus and travel around the world with them.

However, i need to find a way to keep them alive…Not gonna be easy.

 

Tiniest bananas in the world.

 

Cutest banana in the world. Like you.

 

xoxo !

Laisser un commentaire